1801 W. 39th Street
Kansas City, MO 64111
(816) 931-0116
Store Hours | Map it

October 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1
2
3
  OPEN CHANNELING w/LAURALEI-ARIANNA-$15
4
5
6
7
  PSYCHIC FAIR - ALL DAY!!
8
9
10
  OPEN CHANNELING-ODEN-SPECIAL ODEN CHANNELING FAIRIES-$20
11
12
13
14
  OPEN CHANNELING w/LAURALEI-$35
  OPEN READINGS w/JAMES- $35
15
16
17
  HOW TO CONTACT YOUR SPIRIT GUIDE w/JAMES-$35
  KATHLEEN'S OPEN CHANNELING OF ODEN-LOVE OFFERING
18
  OPEN CHANNELING w/LAURALEI-ODEN-$15
  MONEY, PROSPERITY AND MANIFESTATION
19
  OPEN CHANNELING w/LAURALEI-JERAMIE-$15
  HOW TO CONNECT WITH YOUR SOUL MATE w/ATTUNEMENT-$20
20
21
  DAVID CLASS
  OPEN READINGS W/JAMES-$35
22
23
24
  6:30pm Past Life Regression with Melody
  KATHLEEN'S CHANNELING AND HEALING WITH YOUR DRAGON GUIDE-$35
25
  HOW TO CHANNEL YOUR SPIRIT GUIDE W/ATTUNENMENT BY KATHLEEN & DAVID & JAMES-$35
26
  OPEN CHANNELING BY JAMES-$15
27
28
  oot
  OPEN READINGS WITH KATHLEEN-$35
29
30
31
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Tue - Oct 03
  OPEN CHANNELING w/LAURALEI-ARIANNA-$15
Sat - Oct 07
  PSYCHIC FAIR - ALL DAY!!
Tue - Oct 10
  OPEN CHANNELING-ODEN-SPECIAL ODEN CHANNELING FAIRIES-$20
Sat - Oct 14
  OPEN CHANNELING w/LAURALEI-$35
Sat - Oct 14
  OPEN READINGS w/JAMES- $35
Tue - Oct 17
  HOW TO CONTACT YOUR SPIRIT GUIDE w/JAMES-$35
Tue - Oct 17
7:00 PM
  KATHLEEN'S OPEN CHANNELING OF ODEN-LOVE OFFERING
Wed - Oct 18
  OPEN CHANNELING w/LAURALEI-ODEN-$15
Wed - Oct 18
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  MONEY, PROSPERITY AND MANIFESTATION

tHIS CLASS WILL TEACH ALL WE KNOW FROM THE GUIDES, ANGELS AND LAURALEI TO HELP BRING WHAT YOU DESIRE IN THIS LIFE. THERE WILL BE AN ATTUNEMENT, CLASS IS $20:00, 12 MAX ATTENDANCE

Thu - Oct 19
  OPEN CHANNELING w/LAURALEI-JERAMIE-$15
Thu - Oct 19
  HOW TO CONNECT WITH YOUR SOUL MATE w/ATTUNEMENT-$20
Sat - Oct 21
  DAVID CLASS
Sat - Oct 21
12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
  OPEN READINGS W/JAMES-$35
Tue - Oct 24
  6:30pm Past Life Regression with Melody
Tue - Oct 24
  KATHLEEN'S CHANNELING AND HEALING WITH YOUR DRAGON GUIDE-$35
Wed - Oct 25
  HOW TO CHANNEL YOUR SPIRIT GUIDE W/ATTUNENMENT BY KATHLEEN & DAVID & JAMES-$35
Thu - Oct 26
  OPEN CHANNELING BY JAMES-$15
Sat - Oct 28
  oot
Sat - Oct 28
7:00 PM
  OPEN READINGS WITH KATHLEEN-$35