1801 W. 39th Street
Kansas City, MO 64111
(816) 931-0116
Store Hours | Map it

June 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
28 29 30 31
1
2
3
  PSYCHIC FAIR - ALL DAY!!
4
5
6
  PAST LIFE REGRESSIONS W/KATHLEEN-$35
7
8
9
10
  ANIMAL READINGS w/GRACIE-LOVE OFFERING- $10 MINIMUM
11
12
13
14
  PAST LIFE REGRESSION W/KATHLEEN- $35
15
16
17
  OPEN READINGS w/KATHLEEN-$35
18
19
20
  CONTACTING YOUR SPIRIT GUIDE W/KATHLEEN-$35
21
22
  PAST LIFE REGRESSION W/KATHLEEN-$35
23
24
  USUI AND ODEN REIKI LEVEL ONE DEGREES-
25
26
27
28
  VISUALIZATION FOR MANIFESTATION W/KATHLEEN-$20
29
  ANIMAL HEALING & REIKI w/MELODY-$20
  PAST LIFE REGRESSION W/KATHLEEN-$35
30
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Sat - Jun 03
  PSYCHIC FAIR - ALL DAY!!
Tue - Jun 06
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  PAST LIFE REGRESSIONS W/KATHLEEN-$35
Sat - Jun 10
  ANIMAL READINGS w/GRACIE-LOVE OFFERING- $10 MINIMUM
Wed - Jun 14
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  PAST LIFE REGRESSION W/KATHLEEN- $35

 

 

Sat - Jun 17
  OPEN READINGS w/KATHLEEN-$35
Tue - Jun 20
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  CONTACTING YOUR SPIRIT GUIDE W/KATHLEEN-$35
Thu - Jun 22
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  PAST LIFE REGRESSION W/KATHLEEN-$35
Sat - Jun 24
  USUI AND ODEN REIKI LEVEL ONE DEGREES-
Wed - Jun 28
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  VISUALIZATION FOR MANIFESTATION W/KATHLEEN-$20
Thu - Jun 29
  ANIMAL HEALING & REIKI w/MELODY-$20

Introduction on how to do animal reiki on all types and sizes of animals. Reiki can used to help heal animals, but can also help to deepen your bond with all animals.

Thu - Jun 29
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  PAST LIFE REGRESSION W/KATHLEEN-$35