1801 W. 39th Street
Kansas City, MO 64111
(816) 931-0116
Store Hours | Map it

August 2017
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
30 31
1
2
  PAST LIFE REGRESSION W/KATHLEEN-$35
3
4
  OPEN CHANNELING -JERAMIE=$15
5
  PSYCHIC FAIR - ALL DAY!!
6
7
8
  OPEN CHANNELING w/LAURALEI-ARIEL-$15
  PAST LIFE REGRESSION W/KATHLEEN-$35
9
10
  OPEN CHANNELING w/LAURALEI-ODEN-$15
11
12
  OPEN READINGS w/KATHLEEN-$35
  USUI AND ODEN REIKI LEVEL TWO & ADVANCED DEGREES-$350
  ODEN REIKI MIDGARD AND ASGARD ATTUNEMENTS-$250
13
14
15
16
17
  OPEN CHANNELING w/LAURALEI-ODEN-$15
  CONTACTING YOUR SPIRIT GUIDE W/KATHLEEN- $35
18
19
  ODEN REIKI & USUI REIKI FIRST DEGREE- $250
  OPEN READINGS w/KATHLEEN-$35
20
21
22
  ELEMENTAL MEDITATIONS w/LAURALEI-$20-
23
  OPEN CHANNELING w/LAURALEI-JERAMIE-$15
  PAST LIFE REGRESSION W/KATHLEEN-$35
24
25
  RELEASING FAMILY KARMA- $35
26
  OPEN READINGS w/JAMES- $35
27
28
29
  ANIMAL REIKI CLASS w/MELODY
30
  CHANNELING YOUR GUIDE W/KATHLEEN-$35
31
  PAST LIFE REGRESSION W/KATHLEEN-$35
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Wed - Aug 02
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  PAST LIFE REGRESSION W/KATHLEEN-$35
Fri - Aug 04
  OPEN CHANNELING -JERAMIE=$15
Sat - Aug 05
  PSYCHIC FAIR - ALL DAY!!
Tue - Aug 08
  OPEN CHANNELING w/LAURALEI-ARIEL-$15
Tue - Aug 08
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  PAST LIFE REGRESSION W/KATHLEEN-$35
Thu - Aug 10
  OPEN CHANNELING w/LAURALEI-ODEN-$15
Sat - Aug 12
  USUI AND ODEN REIKI LEVEL TWO & ADVANCED DEGREES-$350
Sat - Aug 12
  ODEN REIKI MIDGARD AND ASGARD ATTUNEMENTS-$250
Sat - Aug 12
  OPEN READINGS w/KATHLEEN-$35
Thu - Aug 17
  OPEN CHANNELING w/LAURALEI-ODEN-$15
Thu - Aug 17
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  CONTACTING YOUR SPIRIT GUIDE W/KATHLEEN- $35
Sat - Aug 19
  ODEN REIKI & USUI REIKI FIRST DEGREE- $250
Sat - Aug 19
  OPEN READINGS w/KATHLEEN-$35
Tue - Aug 22
  ELEMENTAL MEDITATIONS w/LAURALEI-$20-
Wed - Aug 23
  OPEN CHANNELING w/LAURALEI-JERAMIE-$15
Wed - Aug 23
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  PAST LIFE REGRESSION W/KATHLEEN-$35
Fri - Aug 25
  RELEASING FAMILY KARMA- $35
Sat - Aug 26
  OPEN READINGS w/JAMES- $35
Tue - Aug 29
  ANIMAL REIKI CLASS w/MELODY
Wed - Aug 30
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  CHANNELING YOUR GUIDE W/KATHLEEN-$35
Thu - Aug 31
6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  PAST LIFE REGRESSION W/KATHLEEN-$35